We are proud to announce that our new album DEMONS will be released on Century Media Records on 17.05.2019!

We have 11 new songs, produced by David Castillo (Opeth, Whitechapel) and mixed by Jens Bogren (Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Kreator)

twitter alb.jpg


1. Virtue Signal
2. What Dreams May Come
3. Heretic In The Modern World
4. Parachute
5. Under No Illusions
6. Down And Out
7. The Lights Are Going Out
8. The Bitter Truth
9. Until The Shadows Fall
10. Rise Then Fall
11. Steal The Faith In Me

Pre-Order will be available from Monday!
We cannot wait to unleash this album onto everyone!!